Jimi Tenor is to release a self produced album titled Saxentric on October 14, 2016.

The credits include loyal friends and collaborators that Tenor has worked with over the years and included compositions that were penned spanning a decade. Roster includes Helgi Svavar Helgason, Allon Wills (Allonymous), Tony Allen, Ilkka Mattila, Abdissa Mamba Assefa, Akinola Famson, Patrick Frankowski, Ekow Alabi Savage, Kalle Kalima and more. Several tracks Tenor provides nearly all the instrumentation. Saxentric will be released on Herakles Records and distributed by Word And Sound Medien GmbH.

Read more about Jimi Tenor, Saxentric, Herakles Records.

Listen to the album here!